IIEST, Shibpur

Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur

(Formerly Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur)

Empowering the nation since 1856

Officers of the Institute

Abani Oraon

Abani Oraon

Assistant Librarian
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561,(extn.: 290)
Email: abani.oraon@yahoo.co.in

Alok Kr. Mitra

Alok Kr. Mitra

Assistant Proctor,Audit Officer (Acting)

Phone: 9143381990(M) , (Extn.: 699)

Email: akmitra7077@yahoo.co.in

 

Alok Kumar Maity

Alok Kumar Maity

Audit Officer
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561(extn.: 206)
Email:  dr.audit@iiests.ac.in,maity_a_k@yahoo.co.in,auditofficer@becs.ac.in

Biman Bandyopadhyay

Biman Bandyopadhyay

Registrar, Secretary to the Court & Executive Council,
Ph. No.- 91-33-2668-4561(extn. no.-215) Direct : 26681503
Email: regis@becs.ac.in

Bivore Das

Bivore Das

Assistant Registrar
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561, (extn.: 643), 09433956878(M)
Email: bibhor.das@gmail.com, arbd@becs.ac.in

Devasis Datta

Devasis Datta

Deputy Registrar R&C
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561(extn.: 355)
Email: dr.rc@iiests.ac.in

Dipankar Chakraborty

Dipankar Chakraborty

Assistant Controller of Exam
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561(extn.: 640), 91-9830182266(M)
Email: dcosd@yahoo.co.in

Hari Prasad Sharma

Hari Prasad Sharma

Librarian
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561(extn.: 284)
Email: sharma_hp@hotmail.com

Nirmalya Kumar Bhattacharyya

Nirmalya Kumar Bhattacharyya

Controller of Examinations(Acting)
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561-63(Extn.: 629), 91-33-2668-8081(D)
Fax    :  91-33-2668-0637
Mobile : 98312 12905/98308 44455
Email: bnirmalya@rediffmail.com , controller@becs.ac.in, nirmalayakb@gmail.com

Sambhunath Datta

Sambhunath Datta

Deputy Registrar and Finance Officer (Acting),
Secretary,  Finance Committee
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561(extn. no.-201/216)
Email: dr@becs.ac.in, dattasn@gmail.com

Shib Sankar Basak

Shib Sankar Basak

Assistant Registrar
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561(extn.: 378)
Email: shib9355@yahoo.co.in, arssb@becs.ac.in

Shri Subrata Kar

Shri Subrata Kar

University Engineer
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561(extn.: 345), 9433735052(M)
Email: kars_enggu2006@rediffmail.com, uengineer@becs.ac.in

Sushil Barman

Sushil Barman

Assistant Librarian
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561,(extn.: 291)

 

Tapan Kumar De

Tapan Kumar De

Accounts Office
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561(extn.: 232)

email: tapandey37@gmail.com

Usha Shankar Bhattacharyya

Usha Shankar Bhattacharyya

Assistant Training Officer
Phone: 91-33-2668-4561(extn.: 268)

email:  atobesus@gmail.com