Sat, Apr 18, 2015


inauguration of iiests-dias

Guests on the dais (L to R : Prof. Ajoy Kumar Ray, Director, IIEST, Shibpur ; Shri Tarun Vijay, Member of Parliament ; Smt. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chief Justice of Calcutta High Court ; Shri Pranab Mukherjee, President of India ; Dr. Partha Chatterjee, Minister-In-Charge, Higher Education, Government of West Bengal ; Prof. M. Anandakrishnan, Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT, Kanpur ; Dr. Biman Bandyopadhyay, Registrar, IIEST, Shibpur ; Shri Abhijit Mukherjee, Member of Parliament)


 Download the Inaugural Address by Shri Pranab Mukherjee, the President of India [PDF File]

Press Releases from Rasthrapati Bhavan-dated 24th August 2014 [PDF File]  

View more photographs.... [Click here]